Sunday Currently Vol. 5

C U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G
For the longest time, I’m still reading A Million Miles in a Thousand Years. I’m trying to finish the books I have on hand, one by one.
W R I T I N G
I have  been writing pseudo-reviews of movies and songs lately. I’m glad that I’m able to write essays lately – a progress from my seemingly indefinite writing funk. Lazy to blog, though.
L I S T E N I N G
I’m hooked to Ebe Dancel’s Bawat Daan. It’s a song he composed for a musical. The lyrics and the tune is just beautiful. I’m also listening to Ransom Collective’s songs on Spotify. 
T H I N K I N G
how to budget my finances for the next few days. Budgeting is apparently not my forte, hopefully not forever. 
S M E L L I N G
 My dad got us scents as pasalubong which is pretty thoughtful. Also, smelling the new books I bought.
W I S H I N G
It’s now part of my wishlist that there be a DVD  of indie films Shift, Above the Clouds, Ang Kwento Nating Dalawa, Sana Datito name a few. 
W E A R I N G
Favorite hand-me-downs that immediately are converted to pambahay clothes.
L O V I N G
My first ever nib and walnut ink which I bought from The Craft Central. I am also loving films as of late. You see, I’m not big on films. Our new bookshelf is also an eye candy and a reminder to read more books. 
W A N T I N G
I badly want to watch Ang Kwento Nating Dalawa. Anybody who can hear me might be annoyed by now. I really would want to watch the film. Kasi naman, so much feels. 
N E E D I N G
TO SAVE UP. TO MANAGE MY TIME MORE EFFECTIVELY AND EFFICIENTLY. #capslockparaintense
F E E L I N G
Happy, nervous, nervous, happy. Ha-ha. 
Leave a Reply

