Sunday Currently Vol. 3

Jpeg

C U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G
Finally, after several months, I picked up Captivating (John and Stasi Eldredge) again. And so far, the message of the book is quite timely for my current state of feelings, mind. I am also reading A Million Times In a Thousand Years by Don Miller.
W R I T I N G
Aside from this post, I’m glad that I have been writing again almost everyday in my journal and poems and essays. I still need to write more, though.Β 
L I S T E N I N G
For some reason, I am on a major LSS on Teenage DirtbagΒ and yes, it’s the One Direction version. Hihi. Okay, I wanna hear Zayn and Louis sing their part. πŸ™‚Β I’ve also been listening to Hale’s Time and Space album on Spotify and to Hillsong United’s Touch The Sky.Β 
T H I N K I N G
I am thinking on what to write and how to manage all backlogs tomorrow so I can be free for the summer.Β 
S M E L L I N G
Books.Β 
W I S H I N G
I am all about cliffs lately. My wish of being on one is intensified by this:

Have a nice weekend y'all✌️

A post shared by Hildegunn Taipale (@hilvees) on

I found out about itΒ on this Buzzfeed post.Β 
W E A R I N G
This (immensely) dry, not to mention, hot is all about oversized shirts and cut-offs.Β 
L O V I N G
I am loving Muji pens! I am glad that they’re already available here in our place.
W A N T I N G
I want to be on a cliff right now, like srsly.
N E E D I N G
I really need to go back working on my backlogs now. Ha-ha! One last hurrah before it’s vacation for me.Β 
F E E L I N G
I’ve been feeling a lot of things (?!) lately : nervous-happy-sad-nervous-anxious-happy-tired-happy.Β 
2 thoughts on “Sunday Currently Vol. 3

Leave a Reply

