STAND OUT!

For the past three days, I joined the StandOut Singles’ Getaway. It was my first time to join a singles’ retreat so I was really excited about it. I’m always on my own most the time (introvert tendencies here) so it’s  a really fun, and I must say challenging, experience for me. Will be eternally grateful to God for the opportunity to meet new friends and to spend time with the old ones. 🙂

Here are photos from the event. Disclaimer: Photos not mine. (c) Sharla Raye Billena, Adrian Penaflorida, Joppet Tan. 

Team Orange Rascals!! I missed these guys. 


Here’s another one with Kuya Abet donning the Alfalfa hair. 😀

May, Jhen, me, and Ate Cha. Room 27 represent! I had a fun time with these girls. Learned a lot and laughed a lot, too. And slept a lot! 

One thing that I like about events like this is the relationships built with more people. I really appreciate the opportunity to bond with friends, old and new! 🙂 Here we are hanging out at Starbucks. Thanks to the GCs we won in the games! :))

Here’s the rest of the participants! The experience is forever memorable. Not only that, i learned a lot during the sessions. Looking forward to the next getaway! Thank you Lord for spiritual family! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

