Happy list vol. 1

Yow! It’s been a long time, I know–because life happens. Lol. I just want to use that phrase. But really, emotional crap happened (but believe me, it has nothing to do with love life and I’m not being defensive) and so I stayed away from writing, even from my journals, because I cannot face myself, I guess.

Thankfully, with the help of some friends and by God’s grace, I am on my feet again. I just really have to remind myself again and again that life crap happens but that doesn’t mean you back down from it. More so, I now realize the importance of preaching the Gospel to yourself – myself. That I need to do more.

Things had been overwhelming and so I come up with this Happy List. πŸ™‚ Here goes.

1. I was able to visit my college. Of course, I took pictures.

DSCN6615 barkada

 

2. We celebrated teachers’ day yesterday. It was fun still despite the change of program.

3. I bumped into former students I was able to handle back.

4. I was able to reconnect with friends – online and offline.

5. I am learning so much from work, most of the time, it’s about myself.

6. God. (A Β lot of things. I am eager to learn more.)

 

Leave a Reply

