The Sunday Currently Vol. 1

000014C U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G  none as of the moment but I’ll resume reading Fresh Air by Chris Hodges and Everyday by David Levithan.
W R I T I N G  this post, he-he and will be writing my thoughts on all that transpired this weekend.
L I S T E N I N G  songs from “Begin Again” soundtrack. My favorites are Like A Fool, Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home, both by Keira Knightley. And of course, Adam Levine’s version of Lost Stars.
T H I N K I N G  of what to do before I prepare going to church.
S M E L L I N G  er, nothing.
W I S H I N G  I could have one whole day to myself writing and reading over cup(s) of coffee. And that Monday would not come too soon.
W E A R I N G  my college PE uniform which has become a favorite “pambahay”.
L O V I N G  the fact that this is actually one of the best Sundays I had in a long time. Nothing beats time with people you love; this time aka family.
W A N T I N G  to on a shopping spree. Consumerism, lol!
N E E D I N G  to prepare for church in a while. Needing also to cut my hair shorter than it is and to do stuff related to school.
F E E L I N G  happy-tired-sleepy. Mostly, happy. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

