Mix(ed) Emotions

July has been quite unbelievably fast. We’re now on the second week and deadlines start piling up here and there. Nevertheless, I am still looking forward to what is in store for me especially on the birth day. πŸ™‚ Also, I have been enjoying things that sometimes they feel surreal. Hehe. I am by the way talking about both work- and not-work-related things.

In other news, here’s something that I want to share. A rough edited drawing, okay, I guess it’s more of a doodle, that I made and still make whenever I feel like being a visual artist, which I am not, apparently. That was quite a long sentence. Anyways, here it is.Β 
Untitled-1copy

And maybe I would just want to share things on this place again like I used to and hope that I share more sensible things this time despite the slew of emotions that I usually throw or in this case post, unfortunately, by default. Also, I haven’t been writing that much which reminds me to work on my time management and so as not to suppress my creative endeavors. Anyhow, things are going well and I have had more inspiration and I guess, more courage than I last blogged. πŸ˜€ So I hope I will not cut this seemingly winning streak. πŸ™‚

Here is also a list of songs I’ve been listening to these days:

Here’s to more of July!

carpe diem

Leave a Reply

