Hello November: A rundown

If it’s not obvious enough, November has just stepped in and I’m happy that I had quite a good start with it: I was able to see my cousins, nieces, nephews, aunts and uncles from both sides of the family. We hardly see each other as we live in relatively different places so that was really sweet.

And I still have a few things up [my] sleeve. The future in a new work environment that’s quite legit that last time is on the horizon. I have two months to finish more books. I have mails to receive(!) I am just excited about what else is to come.

As always, it had been a roller coaster of all things emotional and not lately. But I guess that’s what makes it nice, isn’t it? I am definitely looking forward for the next ride. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

